Upgrade Auto-Used on Nomination?

I never clicked Upgrade Next button, but somehow an Upgrade (that i just earned) auto attached itself to my Nomination.

Pic 1. 22 January, no Upgrade Next.

Then this hapens.

Tagged:

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.