Portal live before my own portal + upgrade

Hi,

Recently me and another person saw a new potential portal and submitted it. His went live already, while my submission didn't get out of queue yet. I did however upgrade it, which is going to be wasted since its going to be a duplicate now. There is no way to retract my upgrade. Is it possible to get this upgrade back? Kinda feels sad having to waste so much time.


W

Tagged:

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.