Global Reviewer Challenge Announcement / グローバル レビュアー チャレンジのお知らせ

NianticTintino-INGNianticTintino-ING Posts: 1,091 admin
edited December 2023 in News

Hello Explorers, 

Get your deck shoes ready as we prepare to embark on our Aye Aye Captain Challenge! For this challenge, we will be taking on one of the countries with the largest number of unresolved Wayspot nominations along with some of its neighboring countries! The Aye Aye Captain Challenge will take place in Japan, South Korea, and Taiwan. The challenge begins on December 13, 2023 at 12:00pm PST (8:00pm UTC) and ends on December 20, 2023 at 12:00pm PST (8:00pm UTC). Bonus Location resets will happen a couple hours before the start of the challenge. More details about rewards, counter updates, etc will be posted at the start of the challenge. 

Check out the discussion HERE!

_

冒険者の皆さん 

デッキシューズを準備しましょう。「アイアイキャプテン・チャレンジ」が開催されます! 今回のチャレンジは、未審査のウェイスポットの候補が最も多い国のひとつと、その近隣諸国にスポットライトを当てるものです! 「アイアイキャプテン・チャレンジ」は、日本、韓国、台湾で開催されます。 本チャレンジは2023年12月13日12:00(太平洋標準時)/20:00(協定世界時)/12月14日5:00(日本時間)開始、2023年12月20日12:00(太平洋標準時)/20:00(協定世界時)/12月21日5:00(日本時間)終了です。 ボーナスロケーションのリセットは、チャレンジ開始の数時間前に行われます。 リワードやカウンターの更新などの詳細は、チャレンジ開始時に掲載されますのでご確認ください。

ディスカッションはこちら

Tagged:
Sign In or Register to comment.