Rejected nomination: inaccurate location.

Hello, I’m fairly new to nomination progress and wanted to know if the description (20meter) that I made is the reason why this wasn’t accepted, because otherwise I really don’t understand why this got rejected. On the left in the back is the entance clearly vissible, to the right is the entrance to the library (is also situated in the same building).

Comments

• ninemst1-PGOninemst1-PGO Posts: 21 ✭✭

As I’m the only onze with no comment, I feel like a have to explain a bit more. About twintig weeks ago I had my first nomination and there by my first rejection “double”, as I couldn’t understand why I looked a bit deeper into it and found out about the S2 cells and the 20meter rule and saw that this was the reason why the Poi never showed op in PoGo.

So there for I redraw my first nomination of “Town hall” because I knew that if it passed it again would not show up in the game, since there was another “invissible” Poi “the library”. So I thought that by being honest about why I put the Poi at the back entrance would help, little did I know that it would backfire so hard :). I know it’s against rules to beg, but to me I had no intention of begging. So if someone please can tell me if this got rejected only by my honoust description and if it would pass at the same location (as it is still on the Poi) without the description. Thanks for taking the time to reply.

• Ultimo6419-PGOUltimo6419-PGO Posts: 88 ✭✭✭