Multiple POIs on one playground

LukeAllStars-INGLukeAllStars-ING Posts: 4,622 Ambassador
edited December 2020 in Criteria Clarifications

I know, that there is the rule "only one POI per play area". But lets pretend there is another one in the same play area (the swing is already a POI and someone is submitting another play equipment). Do I have to vote 1* -> Doesnt meet criteria or duplicate (even if it isnt the same equipment)?

Post edited by NianticGiffard on


Sign In or Register to comment.