Wayfarer 3.1 Release Notes: New Criteria + Darkmode

13»

Comments

• Diskrepansi-INGDiskrepansi-ING Posts: 99 ✭✭✭

Absolutely; it just needs to be stated for clarity. Otherwise, a response to your point could easily be, "that action just isn't available for that portal."

Further to that example, the UltraStrike can be used directly on resonators as well, yet these resos may go into areas that are not accessible or pedestrian-safe (eg. wayspot in the middle of a bridge). Therefore, we're obviously willing to have these situations occur.

Anyway, I'm in agreement with you, I just see the potential for this to be argued as it stands, so I think this clarification should be included.

• PokemonMomBoo-PGOPokemonMomBoo-PGO Posts: 37 ✭✭
    edited December 2020

I am new to all this but... it seems a little hard to get to grips with it all.... I am reviewing following the criteria (as far as I can see)that I can find, yet I have done hundreds but not even 100 agreements? Is this because I am wrong or not enough reviewers? I am also getting these cool downs?? That is just making me not want to bother too much as it’s not specific as to why. Also, my own noms are being rejected. I am a VERY Rural player and One specifically as said above... it is a generic store... and something to do with a restaurant (it never in its life was a food place) so that means the new criteria is not being followed properly? Also, Regards VERY RURAL players, what are we supposed to do to get stops. Most rural areas don’t have footpaths, we have grass verges as our paths but they get turned down. We don’t have historic signs and sculptures, all these things would ruin our countryside so in order to get my child to a pokestop, I have to get in my car and drive rather than encourage him to walk a mile up the road? Can the criteria for very rural players be looked at please?

• DyA93-PGODyA93-PGO Posts: 2 ✭✭

Finally i can make a ps

• Didz999-PGODidz999-PGO Posts: 1