Joyce Plaza 1

Hey guys/gals this is my first time posting here so, I apologize if this is the wrong section but, I’m trying to get some help understanding all my rejected Poke Stops. I did resubmit another this morning (the named topic) and changed the name, pictures, and description slightly. So, the area is a big open Plaza with two easy points of access off main roads so it’s VERY safe. The Plaza has food areas, salons, and a large party store (the only one in town), and lots of area to explore, walk, and park. I’ve tried using the Plaza sign, one of the restaurants, and the party store but, no matter what I do in my submission it’s rejected every single time.

I would GREATLY appreciate if anyone was able to see my submission and possibly tell me why it will or will not be considered? Thanks in advance!

Welcome to the forum @DVGx87!
I’m moving this topic to Nomination Support as it would be more accurate ^^
Maybe you can share all your nomination so folks would be able to help you more (photo, title, description, supporting photo and supporting info)!

Go on your contribution management page and cut and paste the whole rejected submission and we can help more!

Click on those individual ones, and post the cut and paste.

Title + Descript + Main Photo + Supporting Reason + Supporting Photo.

This is the main one I’m concerned about since it’s my current and only active submission. (And thank you for the help and getting back so fast with your response)